

Ballot Style 104 (WC) Dav Sch EICC1

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.		
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)		
0	Karen Kline-Jerome		
\circ	Linda Hayes		
0	Daniel Gosa		
0	Andrew Kaufman		
\circ	Connie King		
0	Kent Paustian		
0	(Maile in year of any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		Y
0	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
			*
	Davenport Community School District School Board Director (To Fill Vacancy) (Vote For No More Than One) W Kent Barnds (Write-in vote, if any)		